Support Center

How can a Doodle account be deleted?

Please log in, go to "Manage Doodle account –> Doodle account" and then follow the "Delete Doodle account" link.

Screenshot: Doodle account - Delete Doodle account

You will then be asked to fill in your password for confirmation. Once you fill it in and click the button 'Yes, delete' your account is deleted.

In case you can't log in as you forgot your password, please read here how to reset your password.

If you logged in with a Google or Facebook account you need to reset your password as well. Read here.
It won't change your Google/Facebook account/login, just creates a new Doodle password. Use this new password to delete your account.

Please be aware that deleting a Doodle account also deletes your Premium Doodle subscription, if you have subscribed to one. The Premium subscription can not be recovered after deletion.

Contact Us

support@doodle.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
doodletweet
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete