Help and learning

How do I manage my Doodle events from my new dashboard?

Manage your events easily with the new dashboard. Preview, edit, duplicate, or delete your Doodles with just a few clicks.

You can manage your events directly from the 'My Doodles' section of the new dashboard.

 

Step by step:

  1. Locate the event tile under 'My Doodles'.

  2. Click on the three dot icon in the top right of the tile.

  3. Select an action from the revealed menu.

The menu options will vary depending on the type of Doodle you wish to manage. If you select a group poll, you will have the following options:

  • Preview

  • Edit

  • Duplicate

  • Export

  • Delete

Please note: 'Duplicate' and 'Export' are Doodle Professional features. Click here to learn more about Doodle Professional.

 

 

If you select a 1:1 or booking page, you will have the following options:

  • Preview

  • Edit

  • Duplicate

  • Disable/Enable link

  • Delete

Please note:

  1. 'Duplicate' is Doodle Professional feature. Click here to learn more about Doodle Professional.

 

 

Good to know:

  • We recommend you preview your events before making any edits to your group poll, 1:1, or booking page.

  • When you select ‘Duplicate’, you are brought to the creation screen of the corresponding Doodle (Group Poll, 1:1, or Booking Page).

  • If you click ‘Disable link’ for 1:1 or Booking Page, the ‘Copy link’ button on the event tile will switch to ‘Enable link’. Clicking ‘Enable link’ will reactivate the link and revert the button to the ‘Copy link’ state.

  • If you accidentally select ‘Delete’, don’t worry - you will need to confirm your selection by clicking delete again in a popup window.

 

Still got questions?

Talk directly to our technical support specialist

Was this article helpful?

Please help us improve by rating your experience.

thumb_down
thumb_up